Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Ajitha Nair, DPM, MPH -  - Foot and Ankle Specialist

Propel Foot and Ankle

Ajitha Nair, DPM, MPH

Foot and Ankle Specialist located in Oakland, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Ajitha Nair always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ajitha Nair below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emad N.
Submitted 10/17/19
Really caring and courteous doctor. Did not put any pressure and patiently explained all options and answered all questions. Thanks!
Pat W.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Nair is very knowledgeable and comforting. She has answers and advice for all my questions.
Patricia A.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr. Nair is very knowledgeable and kind. I just had my appointment and got some inserts that should help with my foot pain. We’ll see how that goes but I’m very glad I found her, she’s not your topical doctor who comes in and barely makes eye contact tact with their patients, she’s warm and kind.
Nireysa L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Excellent, Knowledgeable, Empathic, Professional yet Friendly. Experienced and resourceful. Great experience!! NL
Depompei-Morales J.
Submitted 08/15/19
She’s so personable and knowledgeable. I loved her approach to patient care
Kevin A.
Submitted 08/13/19
Rating : "10" meaning the highest. A friendly, relaxing, comfortable office setting. Well informed about each exam she performed. Also she asked to see my blood work results when I get them back. Thought I might be borderline diabetic. I would recommend her highly.
Prafull T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Nair is an excellent doctor. She is very caring, listens to your concerns. She spends enough time ang goes extra mile to address patients concerns. I will recommend her to any one looking for a very capable and caring doctor.
Daniel J.
Submitted 05/22/19
Dr. Nair compassionately listened to my needs and presented me with options for treatment so that I could make an informed decision.
Charles B.
Submitted 05/21/19
Cheerful and upbeat. Always a positive experience.
Vicki R.
Submitted 04/24/19
Very professional and took the time to explain the problems that were occurring ..